When a Facebook page administrator begins the process of deleting a Facebook page, the page won’t be deleted immediately. Instead, it will go into “deletion mode,” and Facebook will give its owners 14 days to change their minds before asking if they want the page to be permanently removed from the social network. If you’ve…Read More
Uncategorized